Last one to post wins

Discussion in 'Joker’s Funhouse (Off Topic)' started by Rockin earth, Jul 2, 2013.

1. The Enquirer Steadfast Player

I like the newbie here.
    • Like x 2
  2. Crimson Jonni New Player

Highschool went by much faster than i expected. Before i was a freshman i had heard how fast it goes by, and after 3 years i can confirm it. Hell it went by so fast that things that happened 3 years ago are still fresh in my mind. Like i remember exactly what happened and everything. I want this year to go by really slow, but as soon as i sneeze it'll already be april
    • Like x 1
  3. The Enquirer Steadfast Player

It goes even faster than the other years. Especially because of senioritis.
    • Like x 1
  4. Crimson Jonni New Player

The seniors last year caught that before the year was even halfway over lol
  5. Ninja'd Dedicated Player

I still remember my first day in kindergarten. Time goes by fast. The best you can do is to enjoy it.
    • Like x 2
  6. Notangie New Player

Time does go by fast, feels like yesterday I was nineteen...how'd I get old so fast?
    • Like x 1
  7. Crimson Jonni New Player

Yea, sometimes it makes me feel like the girl who didnt want the baby to grow up but to a much lesser extent, i mean i wont cry about it lol. But I dont want school to end to quickly.
    From what i've heard college isnt nearly as fun
  8. Crimson Jonni New Player

Thats what i'm saying
    • Like x 1
  9. Sage-Rapha Steadfast Player

Like all your years of learning, it becomes what you make of it.
    college is the same way... its what you make of it that matters.
    college can be fun. Just keep in mind that Balance is key. There's a time and place for everything.
  10. Ninja'd Dedicated Player