Whats The Worst Part of DCUO

Discussion in 'Gotham City (General Gameplay)' started by neidler, Dec 16, 2013.

1. Atomic Icemaker New Player

And come on the freezes really it frezzes roughly 4 times or more every 2 hrs I knew we would have issues bringing another system to the same server over crowded
  2. Lantern Flash Committed Player

Spytle!

[IMG]
    • Like x 1
  3. Disatria New Player

I'd say trolling as well. It's very tedious and has no real differences when it comes to changing troll powers unlike tanking healing and dpsing which have different styles to do their roles troll is just that role that the devs don't really have to think about when developing a new power. It's play style stays the same so all they have to do is come up with abilities that CC. Lol if I was a dev troller would be the most anticipated role power in the line up when it comes to releasing a new power. "Phew the next power is a troll we got this locked up guys"
  4. Ice Lantern New Player

Yeah, they really need to revamp controlling.
  5. TITAN THAANOS New Player

I relate to & agree with this comment %100
  6. Toshknight Loyal Player

i pretty much agree with all three of these things. but. this game is Very good , like other SOE mmos its very different and awesome, the combat alone is a breakthrough, you look at how good SWG and the EverQuest games. they all have made a great impact on how mmos are viewed and judged.
  7. ObsceneBoy Committed Player

Me!
    [IMG]
    (I like to pretend I'm bad ***)
  8. Willydon305 Well-Known Player

1) selfish /obnoxious players
    2) limited customizations
    3) unfixed exploits
    4) llack of consistent content.
    • Like x 1
  9. GuyWhoSaysGood New Player

Good
    • Like x 1
  10. Rockhound665 Steadfast Player