Full heal sorcery loadout

Discussion in 'War Room (Powers, Artifacts, & Builds)' started by B.Breezy, Dec 5, 2013.

1. B.Breezy New Player

Hey guys I'm new to the game and so far I'm loving it, only one thing makes me sad :( only being able to use 6 spells it's so hard to decide what to use!! But anyway would you guys be able to help me decide what spells to use on my heal sorcery? I wanna go full heal please give me a hand :)

Oh and I PvP a lot don't do much PvE
  2. vikteren Well-Known Player

For PvE watcher or IoR, rejuvenation, Circle, Boon Well Transcendence/Arbiter
    PvP not so sure on but circle and rejuvenation are still musts and watcher should help
  3. Speedcat Well-Known Player

I usually run with: - Rejuvenate, Condemn (For debuffing tanks) or a movement mode debuff of your choice, circle of protection, watcher, Boon, and transcendance (Though you can use Arbiter).
    For PVE, it's pretty much the same. I just switch out condemn for soul well if there are lots of adds, or Sacrificial Offering if there are very few. It might all shift around though soon, which is nice. ^_^
  4. siressarchangel Dedicated Player

PVE loadout - Rejuvenate, Circle of Protection, Boon of Souls, Soul Well, Watcher and Transcendence.

Honestly it depends on what instances you are running, if you are starting out, the loadout above is a good one to start with.

PVP loadout - Karmic Backlash, Shared Fate, Boon of Souls, Rejuvenate, transcendence and condemn....

Now circle of protection is good in PVP depending on your instance...such as Fortress of Solitude Arena...where you will have a group close together, or The Pit. I usually swap out condemn and COP. Pop karmic backlash to put out bad karma, then used Shared fate to spread the bad karma.

Also the karmic hex consumables are a must have in pvp
  5. WonderCleric New Player