WhiteW0lf's Recent Activity

1. WhiteW0lf replied to the thread Support Role Availability.

I've been playing this game since 3 months after its launch. I've played every role on both sides, and the role I have received BY...

Nov 12, 2020
  2. WhiteW0lf liked Draconiano's post in the thread [Community Vote] Taking Up Torikumu's Mantle.

You don't need to ask for permission or anything...just do it. And please post all the parts on the guide in a single thread, the other...

Nov 12, 2020
  3. WhiteW0lf replied to the thread Time Capsule: drop rate for collections.

Lol yep. This would be why they go for hundreds of millions on the broker. I know, its ridiculous

Nov 12, 2020
  4. WhiteW0lf replied to the thread Let us get role gear when we switch roles: Hear me out.

Yeah as others have said, just use your drop gear for your alternate role and purchase the vendor gear for your main role. In my experience...

Nov 12, 2020
  5. WhiteW0lf liked BumblingB's post in the thread How to make PVP profitable?.

They tried monitizing it before and IMO, was the start of the downward spiral of PvP failures we resulted in today. Because as they were...

Oct 10, 2020
  6. WhiteW0lf replied to the thread How to make PVP profitable?.

They tried to monetize it once upon a time, it was a massive fail lol.

Oct 9, 2020
  7. WhiteW0lf liked nawanda's post in the thread Integrates When Equipped, some shortcomings.

This thread is specifically about trinkets which grant a character a customised orbital strike or supply drop or a combat pet. It is a...

Sep 30, 2020
  8. WhiteW0lf replied to the thread Integrates When Equipped, some shortcomings.

Agreed. I can't see any draw back to this.

Sep 30, 2020
  9. WhiteW0lf replied to the thread Devs : A Feedback thread on Wonderverse DLC & Bounties.

Very well said. It was like you took most of my own thoughts and wrote them down in this thread.

Sep 30, 2020