Wallachia's Recent Activity

1. Wallachia replied to the thread DCUO Next Powerset!.

i wholeheartedly agree. A music powerset would make me sub all over again just for fangasms.

Mar 25, 2024 at 1:39 PM
  2. Wallachia replied to the thread COUNTDOWN TO TOMORROW'S BONUS ANNOUNCEMENT.

Please find another CM called Tulio, so you can finally find the toad to El Daybreakorado.

Mar 25, 2024 at 1:03 PM
  3. Wallachia replied to the thread Speaking of a new community manager and new employees.....

Senior Positions are often done in-department and, in the absence of such, then it becomes an open posting. I believe that someone within...

Mar 25, 2024 at 12:39 PM
  4. Wallachia replied to the thread Mepps Did What Oh Okay ….

And here I was, thinking that 15 was too much. I don't blame him. I earned each single ban, I knew I was going to earn them and I...

Mar 25, 2024 at 11:30 AM
  5. Wallachia replied to the thread Mepps Did What Oh Okay ….

Pretty much this. When I worked as a volunteer for Wargaming the exact instructions given to me where "Keep your mouth shut, and...

Mar 24, 2024 at 11:28 AM
  6. Wallachia replied to the thread Mepps Did What Oh Okay ….

Well, if we count the 15 forum bans he gave me, I'd say he did a lot.

Mar 23, 2024 at 6:42 PM
  7. Wallachia replied to the thread Update announcements are useless.

I do, I am from Brazil

Mar 23, 2024 at 1:14 PM
  8. Wallachia replied to the thread Update announcements are useless.

Yes, I'm a PhD student. If you are willing to sponsor my visa I will gladly work as your watchman :v

Mar 23, 2024 at 12:47 PM
  9. Wallachia replied to the thread Update announcements are useless.

Hire me. You need a new CM and I need a job. We match.

Mar 23, 2024 at 11:34 AM
  10. Wallachia replied to the thread i wanna hear your opinion on the current Dcuo..

More likely? I believe you. But I also take a step back when we enter the realm of speculation, even with circumstantial proof. I...

Mar 18, 2024