Boss Dark Side's Recent Activity

1. Boss Dark Side replied to the thread The DCUO Community feels smaller….

Definitely a drop in population these days, from my perspective. I expect we'll see it pick up when the next DLC drops.

Apr 24, 2024 at 7:21 AM
  2. Boss Dark Side liked Grampa Pickles's post in the thread The DCUO Community feels smaller….

I've been playing since 2014 and agree with your comments 100%.

Apr 24, 2024 at 7:18 AM
  3. Boss Dark Side liked Dominic Blue's post in the thread The DCUO Community feels smaller….

I dunno guys. I login every day and do my dailies and weeklies etc but there’s this feeling I can’t just shake. I look at LFG and see it...

Apr 24, 2024 at 7:18 AM
  4. Boss Dark Side liked Snowy OwI's post in the thread Share your bases.

This is how my fortress looks like now.I'm not a video man so I do screenshots instead :) [IMG] [IMG] [IMG] [IMG] [IMG] [IMG]...

Apr 23, 2024 at 9:34 PM
  5. Boss Dark Side replied to the thread The new collections are making omni even worse.

I agree STO is pretty harsh. All I can say is that it works. People don't queue unless they truly will accept whatever comes. I will...

Apr 23, 2024 at 6:24 PM
  6. Boss Dark Side replied to the thread The new collections are making omni even worse.

In Star Trek Online, the random feature is more restrictive than DCUO. When the queue pops, it doesn't even tell you what you are going...

Apr 22, 2024 at 8:03 AM
  7. Boss Dark Side liked Proxystar's post in the thread Pretty disappointed with Kryptonian lair..

I bought it and had some fun with it, I'm actually glad it's not a full size base, I actually prefer the smaller ones and it was nice to...

Apr 22, 2024 at 7:52 AM
  8. Boss Dark Side liked Raven Nocturnal's post in the thread Previous Survival Modes.

I read that some of the old rewards are making a comeback? How about old SM next ;p

Apr 20, 2024 at 3:18 PM
  9. Boss Dark Side liked Plowed In's post in the thread stat clamp.