Survival Mode Season 3!

Discussion in 'Announcements' started by Mepps, Aug 10, 2022.

1. coldchilln88 Loyal Player

Are you guys ok? The recommended cr is 20 CR below the max CR. I dont have a single piece of Elite gear and my cr is 375. Why are people worrying you need to be full elite to do this. The stat gain from reg gear to elite gear is so miniscule in the grand scheme.
  2. Ryazan Dedicated Player

Is there no round 30 crown this season?
  3. ObsidianChill Community "Trusted"

nope just the base item
  4. metro2k Well-Known Player

I tried to play it but I'm not strong enough, I don't have a league, I queue (ahahaha!!!).
    I have been playing DCUO for ten years but I have no interest in this event.
    • Like x 2
  5. Stamen Dedicated Player

How does the que work? As long as one person in the group is at level whatever can anyone jump in or does every person have to be at the same SM level?

Thinking if a group is at level 9, but one guy is back at 6, does it mean they can't play together unless the whole group goes back to level 6 and grinds him up?
  6. Kreachure Committed Player

356 isn't even full purple gear lmao
  7. Mepps Sr. Community Manager

You must all have the same progress point to start there. You select which progress point you want once you are in the map.
    • Like x 1
  8. The Cat-Lady Well-Known Player

Thanks to the SM, I now have TWO green holographic cats! I shall name them both Emmy (for "emerald").

One will guard the Cat Cave (in case Krypto comes back when Streaky is on patrol) and one will scour the mean streets of Gotham with me.

I wonder if Pied Piper will loan me a tiny cat-/rat-sized costume and mask.
    • Like x 1
  9. Stanktonia Dedicated Player

Can you buy some of the items from previous seasons at the new vendor?
  10. Der Kleine Kai New Player

I know what you mean.
    This event is clearly not designed for random queues! :(