Spring Seasonal Event 2021

Discussion in 'Announcements' started by Mepps, May 13, 2021.

1. Whazues Well-Known Player

on my PS4 account i got lucky and got the spring spirits henchmen device but sadly im only a premium player on PS4 i dont have the utility belt purchased yet nor am i able to use the lair system to be able to use the orbital and henchmen devices but i can on my PC account once i manage to get lucky on the drops then my crimson fox toon will have a henchmen device and orbital that she can use
  2. NotHappy Active Player

what styles are the characters wearing in the first few photos? I don't recognize them
  3. PolarisSylar Committed Player

Which items are tradeable , or and account bound from new 2021?
  4. Imaginos Dedicated Player

Logged the same 2 characters in today. L10 can't do the 4 man event. Can do the street mission
  5. Sprout Robinson Active Player

Yes please! I started playing last year right after the Spring event ended and have been waiting for it to come back. I'm very excited it's here but I'm definitely not going to be able to catch everything in two weeks. Poison Ivy styles and related styles are very hard to get in this game (flying around looking for question marks to earn all the varous bits of the plant style for instance). I'd sure love to have enough time to get the styles sets and stock up on plant-themed base items. Either a longer spring event or a structured opportunity to grind for seed pods would be amazing.

I'm so stoked for all the trees and waterfalls in the vendor as well! I'm sure they've been around for a while but truly they're so lovely looking, huge thanks to whoever designed and built those
  6. Whazues Well-Known Player

the style in the first photo is the bee wings, the hive chroma, the big bee accessory and the antennae
  7. Whazues Well-Known Player