<Rainbow Phoenix> Villains, US PS4/PC (LGBTQIA+ Welcoming)

Discussion in 'League Recruitment Center' started by Melusine Midnight, Sep 20, 2018.

1. MiniMinute New Player

Name: Mystilava
    CR: 66
    SP: 55
    Power: Sorcery

Is this league still active and, if so, are there a lot of members in the T3-T4 range? Although I definitely appreciate it when people of higher CRs help me out, I want to get all the feats fairly or at least just complete each piece of content once without someone one-shotting everything. My current league is not very active, and most of the active members have CRs in the 200s and whatnot... everyone in that league is very friendly as well, but I'd definitely appreciate a more active league. I definitely understand though if my request is completely nonsensical. Also, although I'm new to the PC version, I used to play on the PS3 back in the day, so I'm at least familiar with the game mechanics and whatnot.
  2. Melusine Midnight Rainbow Phoenix

Yep, we're very active. Max prestige every week etc. As for members at T3-T4, nope, not one. Most members main toons are right around 300 CR. We have a couple in the T6-T7 range, but people rise pretty fast these days. Between events, special event zones like Doomed Metropolis, and regular at-level content, leveling up to current tiers has become much faster.

I'll send you a message when I get back on tomorrow, or feel free to get with any of the officers listed on the front page of this thread.
  3. JakarrKingDCUO New Player

Can I join? I'm Straight but I support the LGBTQ+ Community. My best friend is Transgender, my uncle has more female chromosomes than male, and I have a few gay best friends. My character is Boss Nigma
  4. DinoMechanic New Player