The Official "I'm looking for a league" thread.

Discussion in 'League Recruitment Center' started by PerfectLegend, Jul 10, 2013.

1. Darksilver319 New Player

If you are still looking for a league, My league (Legacy Reborn) is recruiting. Message me in game (Darksilver) and we can talk more.
  2. Darksilver319 New Player

Misstery, look me up in game my name is Darksilver, I think you'd fit in with Legacy Reborn, we are new but building with solid players who are like yourself. Some new some vets.
  3. mynch457 Well-Known Player

In-game name: xxxQuantumxxx1 as well as xxxTalon
    -Faction [Hero/Villain]: Hero
    -Server/Game System [USPS, USXB, EUPC, etc.]: USPS
    -Combat Rating/Stat Points: CR 295/292-Skill Points 461 on each
    -Power: Quantum is Quantum and Talon is Gadgets
    -Role: DPS and Troll on both
    -Do you have a mic?: Yes
    -Legendary/Premium/F2P: Legendary
    -18+?: Yes
    -About yourself: Ive been playing for the last 5 years nd I have grown into a pretty decent player, who is striving to be the best that I can be. There is too much more I need to finish up. My current league is not able to beat elites (Metal 1 or Metal 2 contaent), and I want to be able ot find a league that is able to do so, and that we I can finish the feats I need in those two episode. Going forward I want to be in a league that isn't scared to tackle the new episodes and attempt feats as well. I should ention that I am a feat hunter. I want every feat that I can earn in the game, so if the league isn't geared towards feats, we will not get along.

On my gadgets toon, I currently have 1 artifact at 200, an the other 2 at 160. My troll artifacts are at 140 and 150. I also have all of my orgin augments matxed at 257, as well as my head augments at 23.