EoG Nature healer build

Discussion in 'War Room (Powers, Artifacts, & Builds)' started by Vulcanicmist, Feb 6, 2020.

1. Vulcanicmist New Player

Hey guys I was wondering if some of you long time Nature healer veterans can help me with a EoG nature healer loadout. At the moment I am a water healer main but I wanna try out Nature healing, my artis are EoG , scrap of cloak and Orb all max. I’m new to nature in general so would like help with a loadout that uses EoG and scrap to its potential. Thanks to whoever reads this and leaves any helpful advice and guides, really appreciated!
  2. TheLorax 15000 Post Club

Normal LO:
    Savage Growth - small heal + HoT
    Metabolism - group heal + HoT
    Cross Pollination - group heal + HoT
    Swarm Shield - four-man shield
    Flourish - spreads and refreshes HoTs
    Insectoid Form - SC

Insectoid LO:
    Savage Growth
    Metabolism
    Cross Pollination
    Swarm Shield
    Blossom - priority heal
    Return to Normal
  3. Vulcanicmist New Player

Thanks a lot for the reply, do you think I should trade in my orb for a trans card? From what I seen Orb doesn’t work that good for this build
  4. TheLorax 15000 Post Club

That's up to you. Blossom is terrible without Orb in my opinion. I only use Blossom for emergency use, I'll spam either Meta or CP with their lower power cost.
  5. gemii Dedicated Player

Normal loadout

Savage growth
    Metabolism (group heals)
    Blossom (priority heal)
    Flourish (refresher)
    Shield
    Bug form

Bug form

Savage growth
    Metabolism
    Blossom
    Cross poll
    Flourish
    Return to normal