Downtime Server Downtime - April 26, 2018 - Game Update 82!

Discussion in 'Announcements' started by Mepps, Apr 25, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. HawkmanJac New Player

For the amount of time this game is online without "issues" (God I hate that word), I am impressed. I've been playing for two years now, wife included, and we find this without doubt one of the best online games out there today. Keep up the great work guys, you are worth waiting for!
    • Like x 1
  2. KitaraPrime New Player

I echo the "an update on the extended 3 hours would be nice" My husband streams this game as does a few of his friends on PC so would be nice for them to be able to get some revenue today from streaming, it tends to be a high volume stream for many streamers some days and now is a peak time for them to stream. Revenue that can be spent on more stuff in the game ;-)
  3. KHALONofOGUN 10000 Post Club

If that game is "worlds better" why are you here??? Something doesn't add up.
    • Like x 1
  4. KHALONofOGUN 10000 Post Club

Mepps already did. When there's something NEW to add he'll let us know. ;)
  5. KidSuperBoy Well-Known Player

No no no! Reward us with instead alt swapping per se all powers in one base with still 4 active armories'powers at a time. ;)

6. ConnerSandsmark Well-Known Player

love the ideas, I would like to see the male human skins in the character generator have more attractive faces, all the female faces are attractive, the male faces all look like back alley thugs.
  7. CajunComics New Player

Sooo...6:30 PM Central Time? Bummer.
    • Like x 1
  8. KitaraPrime New Player

And I see the update after I post my post... not exactly happy with it :-( Does this mean the PC servers will not be up before 430pst? If so that's another 2.5 hours before it will be up
  9. dreameagle2 Level 30

So gret def the whole the freaking day SCREWED BUT HEY THANKS FOR TAKING MY MONEY. Guess that parts not down
  10. zZzTorrOzZz Committed Player