Base extension---More rooms

Discussion in 'Gotham City (General Gameplay)' started by NightwingsBeyond, Oct 4, 2017.

1. NightwingsBeyond Well-Known Player

Hello

I want to star by telling that i am a base item farmer, and all so i like to decorate the base, but i got a bit of problem like other in the game. I starting creating me "Sparklight" but all of the cool items i can not add them because of no more space, please forward this thread so we can gat extension of the lair we like to build.
    • Like x 22
  2. JasonIsley Devoted Player

I
    I just buy a new base. Or you could buy a new/used league hall.
    • Like x 1
  3. NightwingsBeyond Well-Known Player

League hall is to big, and i already have other bases, but we are a lot a people that just want to have one big base
    • Like x 1
  4. JasonIsley Devoted Player

I'm for it if we can get new layouts.
    • Like x 7
  5. Aquajet Well-Known Player

I'd settle for walls that actually fit the different ceiling heights and the length of open ledges in our bases, based on the individual lairs themes. Most dividers don't go well in more than one lair style, and some don't even look right in certain lairs at all.
    • Like x 8
  6. NightwingsBeyond Well-Known Player

I`m curios, are any developers reading the threads, to take note, i do apologize if i fended some one, but i`m new whit the posting threads here, but seriously, more room for the base, uffff a dream come true.
    • Like x 3
  7. FoolsFire Devoted Player

I know I'll never get it...but I want a roof patio. So I can actually be outside while doing stuff. :D
    • Like x 8
  8. JasonIsley Devoted Player

Yes.
    • Like x 3
  9. NightwingsBeyond Well-Known Player

like they are looking in to it? or?
    • Like x 1
  10. JasonIsley Devoted Player

They take notes. They don't always reply to threads but they read them.
    • Like x 2
  11. NightwingsBeyond Well-Known Player

How do you know?
    • Like x 2
  12. JasonIsley Devoted Player