Mics have to be used more

Discussion in 'Gotham City (General Gameplay)' started by Juiceman936, Jul 31, 2017.

1. Juiceman936 Well-Known Player

I'm just trying to help ppl make the transition from am Era to revamp. I've been playing for 5 years and I will admit that this is the worse time of communication.

Saying that to say, if your group is having a tough time in older content. Come out of league chat and go to group or instance chat. Raid mechanics and pick ups are easily done with communication. You can't blow thru instances anymore. Need communication!
    • Like x 4
  2. Black Dawn Steadfast Player

People could also just read and type more.
    • Like x 10
  3. EP Ice Loyal Player

Isn't that "communication"? He said in his post "communication" several times. I understand what the title of the thread is but his overall theme is communication.
    • Like x 4
  4. coldchilln88 Loyal Player

I agree with both of you :p
    • Like x 1
  5. Noxious Flora Well-Known Player

No thanks. I'd rather not hear 7 different sound tracks blasting in the background.
    • Like x 7
  6. coldchilln88 Loyal Player

1. Exaggerating. 2. Thats why you have the ability to turn people all the way down.
  7. Winter Sabel Dedicated Player

NO THANK YOU. I am not a fan of eating chips, burping, breathing loud, farting in my ears, babies screaming, mom & dad telling you to get off because your grounded, Wifey screaming at you because you won't get off of the game or loudmouthed wankers screaming I NEED MORE POWER or HEAL'S at the controller & healer. AGGRO!!! TANK AGGRO!!! I DO NOT WANT TO HEAR THAT or about anyone's baby mama /baby daddy business.

NOPE, NOW WAY, NO HOW and if you keep asking...............my mic is broken, it will always be broken, and sound is stuck in mute and I can't unstick it and if I am choppin up people in the tub with a chainsaw & stuffing them in bags to freeze later.:eek: I don't think you would want to hear that either. :p LOL :p