Stats Revamp 1.3 - Gadgets Feedback!

Discussion in 'Stats Revamp Archive' started by Avair, Feb 10, 2017.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. BumblingB I got better.

Bug:
    Paralyzing Dart does not increase the combo counter thus it does not give sc regen because of it.

Notice that other powers increase it, but pdart does not.
  2. BumblingB I got better.

Since we have sparing targets, I started playing around with rotations. As much as it is helpful, I wish we had options for sparring targets giving power and some that don't. Is there a way to get this option added somehow?

Anyways, I noticed the napalm grenade will burst ice encasement. Will it burst any other ones or just ones that are made by Gadgets players only?
  3. Shin-O-B Developer

Hey Gadgeteers!

I need to finish reading all of your responses, reports, and feedback! I will do so as soon as I can and respond when I can! :) Thank you all for your time and testing!
    • Like x 1
  4. TheDark Devoted Player

The more I play with it, the more I'm preferring CFoam stay burst. CField's AoE size increase was a major bonus. Then there's the fact it's the strongest DoT power with a PI that's not a supercharge. Too many DoTs is not practical DPS in "comps" (everyone does it in different forms. Fact.) if a stream of power, by troll(s), is constant. Foam hits slightly more than Gauss (good thing). To maxmize damage from CField we need Frostbite and burst from Foam will work well with it as Stasis Field (single target i might add in dps) is ticking away. If Burning is exploited then you have another DoT. Weapon burst combos could be a work around.