The New Costume Contest ...

Discussion in 'Gotham City (General Gameplay)' started by Black-Zero, Feb 15, 2013.

1. MrChamploo Level 30

How do you post pictures?
  2. QwertyBeyond New Player

(IMG) image url .jpg (/IMG)
    Replace the ( with [ and ) with ]

For having ur image url u can post ur picture on imgur.com, copy and paste here.

Or you can just search the internet if u dont understand me -.-
    Idc.
  3. Goxi019 New Player

Here are few more cosplays.
    [IMG]
    Angel and
    [IMG]
    Devil best palls lol.
    • Like x 1
  4. MrChamploo Level 30

[IMG]

Thanks QB! This is my speedster gadget hero Quiikliight in troll mode.
  5. MrChamploo Level 30

6. MrChamploo Level 30

http://imgur.com/PTVOoiP[\IMG]

Let's try this again.
  7. Rhinosus13 Loyal Player

8. MrChamploo Level 30

So is it done the same way? This is my first time on a forum. I'm on my phone, would that have anything to do with it?
  9. Rhinosus13 Loyal Player

It could do, you need to log in with either facebook or twitter first, upload the pic and then click on the IMG link, post it here :)
  10. G-PRYME Active Player

11. QwertyBeyond New Player

U forgot to put .jpg behind the link
  12. LordMarvel New Player

Haven't got a proper costume on right now, but here's my character dressed in a business suit.

[IMG]
  13. Dcon34DCUO Loyal Player

you'll get a costume eventually. There's a lot of nice styles to get by the time you get to top tier.
  14. LordMarvel New Player

I will. Still haven't settled on a proper style yet.

I usually just use this costume style for free-roam or sometimes I use Avatar Bombardier. :) Trying to go for a new 52 Zauriel look.
    [IMG]
  15. whatsinaname4 New Player

Hello all,

I do not yet have a character to share as I had some questions about styles to make a character.