Validated USPS league opening it's doors

Discussion in 'League Recruitment Center' started by Chosen One, Jan 19, 2014.

1. BattleAngel New Player

Its ok if you cant dance....
    [IMG]

As long as you know how to WRECK!!!
    [IMG]

Validated can teach you both if you're
    - 18+ years old
    - drama free
    - play both roles, not preferred
    - have some sort of communication (mic/keyboard)
    - drama free
    Feel free to contact, BroadSt Bully, Akiko Tsunami, Sterlite, Lacedog, Juxes or myself (Battle Angel) in game
    • Like x 1
  2. IxKN1GHTWOLFxI New Player

Hello Validated, I am new here but I took the initiative (finally) to register and look to join a league who is mature, friendly, and active. I have been playing since 2011 but took a 2-3 year hiatus. I have six toons all level 30 for each mentor but my mains are for Lex Luthor and Batman. ATM, I am playing on my Lex Luthor villain lvl 30 CR is 66 Fire damage/tank but can also heal. I have ran a good amount of raids and alerts so I know what to do. I do not leave anyone behind and always stick up for the little guy if I see he is being overtaken in a fight. I am 33 years of age a father of three and a husband now for 9 years (together for 11 years) we met within the first Socom game back on the PS2 so you can say we are a family of gamers. My wife plays too she has a lvl 30 villain plant/healer and we run lots of duos together. We were both in a league but it was dead. Literally no one gets on at all but us. We play USPS and both on the PS3 but soon PS4 we do have mics as well.

Again, just looking for a league who is friendly, mature, and active. A league we can join and conquer many foes together.

My PSN ID is lxKN1GHTWOLFxl and my toon name I am on mostly is my villain Brim and my hero Hyroji but mostly Brim
  3. BattleAngel New Player