Validated USPS league opening it's doors

Discussion in 'League Recruitment Center' started by Chosen One, Jan 19, 2014.

1. Chosen One New Player

Will be on tonight after 6pm central time if I see you on will shoot you an invite.
  2. Chosen One New Player

Will be on tonight after 6pm central time if I see you on then will shoot you an invite.
  3. Chosen One New Player

Looking for a league free of drama and stress? Looking for a league that can clear all content? Then look no further then Validated. If interested send Chosen One, Liquor Box, or The Kent a tell or in game message.
  4. filatron Active Player

Hiiii - I'm pretty new to the game and I'm looking for some people to play with. I'm usually on everyday. I have an Electricity Healer/DPS (btw armories are awesome) with a cr75. My skill points are really lacking and I hear thats pretty important so I'd like some help getting a lot of those feats done. My tag is GengisTRON...
    • Like x 1
  5. Chosen One New Player

Hello, I'll look for you in game and the skill points will come in bunches running with us.
  6. ParticleFire Active Player

Hi,
    Joined Validated few days ago, and they are Nice, Polite, and Skilled.
    If you are searching for a League, let me give you a Solid point to consider. Look at other threads, and if they are just typing the word "Bump" to keep their name at top of the list, then that is all the effort you are going to see out of them in game.
    These leaders have microphones that work and sound clear, free of background noise. (This is very important to me)
    So, not a shameless bump, actually doing it right and commenting positively about a good group.
    • Like x 2
  7. Shikyo New Player

Do you guys run older raids and alerts to help improve members CR?
    I'm freshly returning and my main sorc healer is only 46 CR.
    I'm most interested in PVE but need to relearn the game.