Issue with OMAC Base Tier 1 Duo

Discussion in 'Old Arkham (Bug Archive)' started by Phantasy2013, Mar 24, 2013.

1. GrimMalbogia New Player

Here's the thing, the OMAC duo is not a challenge. Its just a simple puzzle. And yes the OMAC duo has always been this way(since july 2011 anyway, since thats when I started playing). Once you separate the two OMACS they die pretty easily. I've been doing that duo since T2 was the best armor you could get with marks and getting T1 gear was actually a challenge. It's not something that needs to be fixed, its not a glitch. It is just you whining because you are unwilling to adapt to such a simple challenge that requires a bit more then smash, smash, SMASH! This is a place to report bugs, not complain about something that YOU think is wrong.
  2. AlwaysFumbles Well-Known Player

Ok everyone, enough with the bad vibes. The duo isn't bugged, it is working as intended and as it has for 2 years now. I just did it. Some people gave some hints on how to beat it. Let's move on.
    • Like x 2
  3. Old Gravyleg New Player

It's hard to believe so many people replied seriously to the original poster. Your troll detectors are malfunctioning. Nobody is as stupid as the OP seems to be, or at least I hope not.
    • Like x 1
  4. Black House New Player