*ARISTOCRATS RECRUITING* [HERO-USPS3]

Discussion in 'League Recruitment Center' started by Ionic, Aug 17, 2013.

1. ARI ATARI New Player

i can vouch for you. ran a few paradox with you, you communicate extremely well.
    • Like x 1
  2. Dump Truck New Player

I have a small window of playing time as well... 1-2 hours a night tops if I am on. Don;t be discouraged by my return. I have two jobs as well. Congrats on the engagement, from my own experience, and as a wedding photographer, I can tell you she'll be back to normal after the ceremony. =)
    • Like x 2
  3. BrandonB Well-Known Player

Yeah man, I appreciate that. It's going to be a stressful year. Don't be afraid to drop me a line/invite. I'll be around.
  4. Holyknight94 New Player

im cr 96 celestial healer i would like to join this league because my old one wasnt getting online and its still isnt i have a mic also just hit me up on dc Holyknight94 or ill email you in game when i get on today ill hit u up ionic i also dps
  5. Jurassic Speed New Player

1. Jurrassic Speed
    2.Power=Nature healer/Cr=89/Skill Points=79
    3.Yes, I have a mic
    4.I like to help and will heal for anyone that needs help. I am on mostly on weekends.
    5. I am looking for a league that is willing to help. I understand that if your doing something then you cant help. But would appreciate it if you could help me on your free time.
  6. LisaLoeb New Player

I ran nex with a couple of your guys before, good group. Good luck recruiting.
    • Like x 1
  7. Little Creep New Player

Poach the good people from your old league that is flaming out. I'm going to be making a hero soon since the villain side is ghost town USA now. Hope to get in with you gents.
    • Like x 1
  8. Gunny New Player

Been looking to join the Aristocrats for awhile now.

1. RunningTheShow

2. Mental, 100CR, 157SP

3. Yes, though pretty rarely used honestly.