Best Solo Build

Discussion in 'War Room (Powers, Artifacts, & Builds)' started by Shender, May 14, 2013.

1. Shender New Player

I'm sure this has been covered before, but every answer I find was 2012 and earlier. I know the game has changed a lot since then so I'll try again. I'm new to the game and just want to solo till my friend joins in a few weeks. I played the game at launch so I know the basics, but I just want to know what powers are easier to solo with and a possible build for that power. I don't care if it's healer, troller, or tank. I just want to be able to solo the stuff I come across with instances obviously not in that equation. Thanks for your help in advance and I hope this wasn't too noobish. I just thought I'd ask.
  2. D4rkwond3r New Player

So, to answer your question you must first decide what power you wish to be.I can help you out with gadget//nature//hardlight//.

Also what Cr are you what gear u have et. Dc is not only about solo in order to progress you must take part in alerts duos raids. So decide what you wish to be what main role you wanna focs: tank//dps troll/dps heal//dps and then we can discuss.
  3. NoLimit54 New Player

I was wondering this as well, myself being new(and wondering why the heck I never played this game before last week). I understand to get to the higher tiers of gear, we need to do the ops and raids, as well as the challenges and duos etc....but what class/power or two seem to stick out to people in terms of being able to solo the challenges(until the iconic of course), or maybe the class that seems to fair better in duos, is regularly consistent in open world pvp, if I wanted to do some things in the pvp phase.