The Go Go Gadget Guide to Everything Gadgets

Discussion in 'Oracle’s Database (Guides)' started by TheDark, Feb 15, 2013.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. IXxBossxXI New Player

could someone suggest a starter loadout? its my first time using the power so i wanna get used to it during the leveling process so i can be ready for endgame
  2. Sgt Forge New Player

3. Montiblanc New Player

dam all this reading, mah head cant hold on to any of it T_T

at this point it just stops being fun so screw it il just do casual play & eventually quit anyway
  4. TheDark Devoted Player

Lol. Honestly, I don't expect casual players to read everything. I don't see anything wrong with playing just for fun. I do that with a electric healer alt. I just know the basics. I don't feel like stripping the power set and mechanics down with him.

My target audience are players who want to understand the power set and controlling. Casual play questions are ok too.
  5. Montiblanc New Player

well you have put a lot of effort into this so i thank you sir, i will try coming back here from time to time just to check things since i cant remember most of it

edit: i would like to ask that in addition to having the suppressor turret & battle drone, can i also have robot sidekick? those 3 out at the same time?
  6. TheDark Devoted Player

Turret, decoy, battle drone and trinket pet you can have out at the same time. Its the Pokemon Method.

I'm pretty sure you can't have turret and robot sidekick out at the same time. Both are power cast pets that last until they die or you banish them.
  7. Montiblanc New Player

ah thanks good to know altho i wonder if 3 damage pets can even be viable in the first place
  8. OmegaWarlord New Player