DCUO Social Graph... Pretty cool to see all my stats in one place!

Discussion in 'Gotham City (General Gameplay)' started by FESTER665, Sep 8, 2014.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. bareheiny 10000 Post Club

Given the little amount of information they can see, I'm not as outraged as I am now. Nothing I can do about in-game inspection...it existed when I joined.

This app though, goes well beyond in-game inspection, was created well after I started playing DCUO....and I sure as **** wasn't given any warning it was coming, or given any opportunity to opt out.
    • Like x 4
  2. ShadowCyborg92 Loyal Player

Agreed
    • Like x 1
  3. Omega Boy Committed Player

Is it odd that out league name is incorrect on this? All of my league mates and myself are seeing a league name that doesn't match. Tight Posse. Is there a real league with that name?
  4. BRITTENY Dedicated Player

Can't help it lol. I'm going to start pugging and just look up everyones info :D

I did that earlier in a pug LD run on the vill side. Told one of the trolls they had P.O.T. He's like how'd you know? LOLOL. It was hilarious :) They were good sports about it :)
    • Like x 8
  5. ShadowCyborg92 Loyal Player

*looks up Brit's stats*

Dang. *will never have those stats* lol
  6. FESTER665 Devoted Player

That's classic. I'm at a loss why people are so concerned over this... Inspect me till you're blue in the face, look me up in an app, find me on twitter, friend request me on FB for all I care, I'm just here to play a game and have fun....

If my stats aren't good enough for your group I'll find a group who they are good enough for and run with them.
    • Like x 4
  7. rival exe New Player

Does this work in real time? If I take off all my gear will that be reflected? ;)
    • Like x 1
  8. ShadowCyborg92 Loyal Player

To me its nothing too. Dont judge by their stats, Judge by how they do in that instance(s)
    • Like x 2
  9. FEARtheSPUR Well-Known Player