DCUO Social Graph... Pretty cool to see all my stats in one place!

Discussion in 'Gotham City (General Gameplay)' started by FESTER665, Sep 8, 2014.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Lu Ex Level 30

I say check out the toons of the people in the forums that "supposedly" "quit" the game ..... Hahaha

I sure it will be interesting
    • Like x 3
  2. FelixDuo Committed Player

That would be approximately 413 days. That means that, roughly speaking, if you started when the game came out, about a third of your time has been spent on DCUO. Roughly 8 hours per day, on average. That's insane...ly impressive. Kudos.
    • Like x 1
  3. Sore Steadfast Player

Now we know what it takes to be the best legends player on PS.
    • Like x 6
  4. spack2k Steadfast Player

thats addiction, what about EU ?
    • Like x 1
  5. FEARtheSPUR Well-Known Player

Loving this. Needed this so bad.... going to be fun calling out all these fake people. Yes yes yes!!!!

Only 2100 hours im a noob
  6. Remander Steadfast Player

Hmm, there's a Remander on PS. Stalker? :eek:
    • Like x 3
  7. Stark23 Committed Player

Cool app. I don't understand the my, my, my arguement. There is no personal information being shown, there is nothing to sign off on or give permission for. Everyone is so sensitive.
    • Like x 2
  8. Feenicks New Player

Not that it really matters given the over whelming support here AND with Mepps chiming in with his support, but I formally protest this app and now I have to decide what to do because of this.
    • Like x 13
  9. The Enquirer Steadfast Player

See I looked up some people who made a big deal about skill points. As it turns out they only have about 8-10 more than me, which really isn't all that impressive considering I think I'm only at like 108 or so.
    • Like x 2
  10. The Enquirer Steadfast Player